About us

Trans Logistic LLC is a successfully developing freight forwarding company that takes into account market needs and is always ready to make advances for its clients widening and updating the range of provided services. Our Company operates under the principal that takes into account all changes and movements in the transportation area. The Company approved itself to be a credible partner in the international cargo transportation area due to a wealth of experience in the international transportation of groupage cargo and container cargo, as well as high proficiency of our experts.

Trans Logistic Company is specialized in all-inclusive service of clients, and we are happy to propose a wide range of services that includes house/house cargo delivery, container transportation, international truck haulage, delivery of groupage cargo Certification Europe, China, the USA, etc., consolidation of freights, custom services, and cargo insurance.

Why Trans Logistic is the unique choice?

  • More than 15 year at the market

    Trans Logistic LLC was formed as a result of the rearrangement and it is a successor of the Company that had been existed in the market of logistics services since 1994. We gained a precious experience for this period that enables our Company to provide qualitative and professional services in international cargo transportation and custom processing area

  • Wide range of services

    Trans Logistic Company provides all services for custom processing of imported cargo. Our employees will prepare a necessary package of documents for customs clearance and obtain certificates, if necessary. Also, we provide services of forwarding to your storage facility, as well as services of cargo insurance.

  • Moneysaving

    Availability of strong business relations with a number of transport and forwarding firms of Russia, Byelorussia, Turkey, and Europe that are our partners for many years, enables the Company to obtain prices lower than a mean offer of the most of transport companies in the Moscow Region. Due to this fact, cost of cargo transportation and services of cargo delivery is significantly reduced.

  • Minimum delivery period

    Timely cargo delivery as intended is a critical part of the business, thats why we permanently improve our service in the transport logistics area. Solid professional experience and knowledge about market enable Company to provide minimum delivery period for reasonable costs.

  • Individual attention

    We understand how timely delivery of cargo for minimum period and reasonable costs is important for our clients, so we pay an individual attention to each client. Our employees will review and form an optimum variant for the transportation of your cargo according to the customs legislation after you seek assistance of the Company

  • Highly skilled experts

    Managers-logisticians will review and form an optimum variant for the transportation of your cargo, taking into account all clients requirements and requests, according to the customs legislation of countries involved in the international cargo transportation, for the minimum term, as well as help you to get over language barrier, prepare fright associated documents, and manage the transportation in a professional manner.

    We invite you to visit our office, where you take opinions as to the issues on international transportation of groupage and container cargo from European countries, China, Turkey, the USA, and other countries, as well as issues on air transport and rail transport, consolidation of cargo, customs clearance, insurance and forwarding of cargo.

    Trans Logistic Company enables clients to focus on own business and they dont spend precious time. We appreciate each client with whom we have the honor to cooperate.

О нас

ООО "Транс Логистик" - успешно развивающаяся транспортно-экспедиторская компания, которая учитывает потребности рынка и всегда готова идти навстречу своим клиентам, расширяя и модернизируя спектр предлагаемых услуг. Наша компания работает по принципу, учитывающему все перемены и сдвиги в области транспортных перевозок. Обладая огромным опытом в области международных грузоперевозок сборных и контейнерных грузов и благодаря высокой квалификации наших специалистов, компания зарекомендовала себя как заслуживающий доверия партнер в области международных грузоперевозок.

Компания "Транс Логистик" специализируется на комплексном обслуживании клиентов и рада предложить широкий спектр услуг, который включает: доставку грузов от двери до двери, контейнерные перевозки, международные автоперевозки, доставку сборных грузов из Европы, Китая, США и др., консолидацию грузов, а также таможенные услуги и страхование грузов.

Почему именно "Транс Логистик"?

  • Более 15 лет на рынке

    ООО "Транс Логистик" возникла в итоге реорганизации и является преемником компании, существовавшей на рынке логистических услуг с 1994 года. За это время мы приобрели драгоценный опыт, дающий нашей компании возможность качественно и профессионально оказывать услуги в сфере международных грузоперевозок и таможенного оформления.

  • Широкий спектр услуг

    Компания "Транс Логистик" оказывает все услуги по таможенному оформлению грузов. Наши сотрудники подготовят необходимый пакет документов для проведения процедуры таможенной очистки, получат сертификаты, если это необходимо. Также мы предоставляем услуги по сопровождению грузов до Вашего склада и услуги страхования грузов.

  • Экономия денежных средств

    Наличие прочных деловых связей со многими транспортными и экспедиторскими компаниями России, Белоруссии, Азии и Европы, которые являются нашими партнерами в течение многих лет, позволяет Компании получать цены ниже среднего предложения большинства транспортных компаний московского региона. Благодаря этому ощутимо понижается стоимость грузоперевозок и услуг доставки грузов.

  • Минимальные сроки доставки

    Своевременная доставка груза по назначению является крайне важной частью бизнеса, поэтому мы стремимся постоянно совершенствовать наш сервис в области транспортной логистики. Серьёзный опыт работы и знание рынка позволяет Компании обеспечивать минимальные сроки доставки с разумными затратами.

  • Индивидуальный подход

    Мы понимаем, как важна для наших клиентов своевременная доставка грузов в минимальные сроки и с разумными затратами, поэтому мы практикуем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. После обращения в Компанию наши сотрудники в кратчайшие сроки рассмотрят и сформируют оптимальный вариант по транспортировке Вашего груза в соответствии с таможенным законодательством.

  • Высококвалифицированные специалисты

    Менеджеры-логисты в минимальные сроки рассмотрят и сформируют оптимальный вариант по доставке Вашего груза, принимая во внимание все требования и пожелания клиента, в соответствии с таможенным законодательством стран, участвующих в международной перевозке грузов, а также помогут преодолеть языковой барьер, оформят товарно-сопроводительную документацию и профессионально организуют перевозку.

    Мы приглашаем Вас посетить наш офис, где Вы получите консультации по вопросам международных грузоперевозок сборных и контейнерных грузов из стран Европы, Китая, США и других, а также по вопросам авиа-перевозок, консолидации грузов, таможенной очистки, страхованию и экспедированию грузов.

    В компании "Транс Логистик" дают клиентам возможность сосредоточиться на собственном деле, не растрачивая драгоценное время, и ценят каждого клиента, с которым имели честь сотрудничать.